Contacts
  • Prestations

  • Contacts divers

  • Coordonnées bancaires

Trafic Suisse

Trafic international

Téléphone : 026 676 60 74
e-mail : suisse@vonbergensa.ch

Téléphone : 026 676 60 20
e-mail : international@vonbergensa.ch

Logistique

Manutention

Téléphone : 026 676 60 30
e-mail : logistique@vonbergensa.ch

Téléphone : 032 925 90 71
e-mail : manutention@vonbergensa.ch

Caisserie

SAV

Téléphone : 032 925 90 33
e-mail : caisserie@vonbergensa.ch

Téléphone : 026 676 60 05
e-mail : sav@vonbergensa.ch

Facturation

Vente

Téléphone : 026 676 60 91
e-mail : facturation@vonbergensa.ch

Téléphone : 026 676 60 25
e-mail : vente@vonbergensa.ch

Ressources humaines

Comptabilité

Téléphone : 026 676 60 11
e-mail : rh@vonbergensa.ch

Téléphone : 026 676 60 22
e-mail : compta@vonbergensa.ch


Formation OACP

 

Téléphone : 026 676 60 02
e-mail : corinne.jalosinski@vonbergensa.ch


bcn_grand

Clearing 766
CCP 20-136-4
Swift (BIC) BCNNCH22

Pour un paiement en CHF
IBAN CH71 0076 6000 T200 4920 5

Pour un paiement en EURO
IBAN CH23 0076 6000 L351 5245 3

blank